History

The "Association of Veterinarians of Almaty" public organization was created in the first years of independence of the Republic of Kazakhstan. Rendering the consulting help played a big role for many beginning veterinarians for the purpose of creation of own business.

In 2000 "The association of veterinarians of Almaty" was officially registered in the Ministry of Justice of RK. Babayev Mels Baltashevich headed work of the organization.

The association repeatedly made offers on additions in the veterinary legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan. At the initiative of Association the single passport was developed for pets.

Due to the expansion, in 2008 the re-registration was made and the name of the organization to "Association of Kazakhstan Veterinarians" is changed.

2008 - based on Association the Fund of mutual aid was created. For veterinary specialists and members of Association accumulative programs for acquisition of cars, the real estate, expensive family travel at a discount from 20% to 50% work. The program of economic support of the veterinarians who came for deserved rest is developed: accumulative Deserved program;

2012 - between the Kazakh National Agricultural University and AVVK the contribution agreement in the International scientific and educational consortium is signed. Within the agreement on schools of Almaty and Almaty region professional orientation work for the purpose of activization of cognitive interest at pupils and parents to a profession of veterinary science and other specialties of KAZNAU is conducted;

2012, May - The association participated in the 80th General session of the International Epizootic Bureau (IEB) which took place in Paris (France);

2013 - The association is registered in National chamber of entrepreneurs of RK;

2014 - AKV initiated creation of the Consortium "Trade Corporation Agrarian and Industrial Complex" project on merging of agrarian and industrial complex production enterprises for the purpose of increase in the export potential of the country with implementation of innovative technologies.


 

 

 

 

 


Вакдерм

Дермикоцид

лечение

трихофитии

микроспории

Мультикан

проверенно

временем

Лучший

иммуно-

модулятор

История

Общественная организация «Ассоциация ветеринарных врачей Алматы» была создана в первые годы независимости Республики Казахстан. Оказание консультационной помощи сыграло большую роль для многих начинающих ветеринарных врачей в целях создания собственного бизнеса.

В 2000 году «Ассоциация ветеринарных врачей Алматы» была официально зарегистрирована в Министерстве Юстиции РК. Возглавил работу организации Бабаев Мэлс Балташевич.

 

Ассоциацией неоднократно вносились предложения по дополнениям в ветеринарное законодательство Республики Казахстан. По инициативе Ассоциации был разработан единый паспорт для домашних животных.

 

В связи с расширением, в 2008 году была произведена перерегистрация и изменено название организации на «Ассоциацию ветеринарных врачей Казахстана».

 

2008 г. - на базе Ассоциации был сформирован Фонд взаимной помощи. Для ветеринарных специалистов и членов Ассоциации действуют накопительные программы для приобретения автомобилей, недвижимости, дорогостоящих семейных путешествий со скидкой от 20% до 50 %. Разработана программа экономической поддержки ветеринарных врачей вышедших на заслуженный отдых: накопительная программма "Заслуженная";

2012 г. - между Казахским Национальным Аграрным Университетом и АВВК подписано соглашение об участии в Международном научно-образовательном консорциуме. В рамках договора по школам г.Алматы и Алматинской области ведется профориентационная работа в целях активизации познавательного интереса у учащихся и родителей к профессии ветеринарии и другим специальностям КазНАУ;

2012 г., май - Ассоциация приняла участие в 80-й Генеральной сессии Международного Эпизоотического Бюро (МЭБ), которая прошла в Париже (Франция);

2013 г. - Ассоциация зарегистрирована в Национальной палате предпринимателей РК;

2014 г. - АВВК инициировала создание проекта Консорциум "Торговая корпорация АПК" по объединению производственных предприятий АПК в целях повышения экспортного потенциала страны с внедрением инновационных технологий;

2015 г. - организация и проведение III Международного ветеринарного конгресса совместно с КазНАУ.


 

 

 

 

 


Вакдерм

Дермикоцид

лечение

трихофитии

микроспории

Мультикан

проверенно

временем

Лучший

иммуно-

модулятор